30 for $30

Mystic Hawaiian ShirtAs part of an ongoing effort to ensure the sustainability of the club, we are offering a FREE Mystic River 2016 National Championship Hawaiian Gull shirt to participants of our 30 for $30 program! We hope to consistently have 30 or MORE participants in this program at all times.

These Special Edition National Championship Hawaiian shirts are only available while supplies last and the only way to get one is by participating in our 30 for $30 program! All current and new participants in the program will receive the shirt, so make sure you continue to participate.

We would like to thank the following current participants of our 30 for $30 program.

Grey Gulls

Sam Anderson Anthony Cipriani Thomas Clark Philip Crawford
Jay Dacey John Daley James Devir Patrick Doherty
Dale du Preez Kenneth Fagan Larry Feldman Brent Goldstein
Kenneth Gordon Douglas Hansen Rei Hayashi Skip Heffernan
FX Jacoby George Johnson Thomas Kenslea Joseph Kimemiah
Wally Lester Walter Lyons Mark Miliotis John Milkiewicz
James Molignano Alec Montgomery Evin O’Driscoll Declan O’Riordan
Joe Raczek David Robertson David Rudzinsky Fran Russell
Daniel Schleifer Christopher Shepard Kris Shigo David Siegel
Doug Smith-Peterson Mortimer Sullivan Richard Tardits Craig Weeks
Steven Whitney Brett Willis Matt Wilson Michael York

Please help drive the ongoing success of the Mystic River Rugby Club by enrolling in the 30 for $30 program. You may choose to pay for your subscription in a lump sum or perpetual monthly donations until you cancel via PayPal or check. (Anonymous donors are welcome!) Thank you and GO BLUE!!