Contact us any time: [email protected]    or    (617) 267-5221

Club Address:
Mystic River Rugby Club
Pine Banks Park
Malden, MA 02148
United States of America

2018-2019 Executive Board 2018-2019 Playing Officers
President: Brett Willis Captain: TBD
Vice President: Ben Nathan Vice Captain: TBD
Treasurer: Ben Wallace Forwards’ Captain: TBD
Secretary: Ken Fagan Ombudsman: Mike Armstrong
Club Development Director: Nick St. Germain Selector: Dave McKenna
Social Secretary: Jared Collinson Old Boy Captain: Ken Fagan
Fixture Secretary: Jon Fonvielle Coaches: Matt Webber
Equipment Secretary: Joseph Kimemiah Nick Murphy
Field Secretary: Jonathan Gurczak Richie Sullivan
Marketing Director: Diego Maquieira
Social Media Officer: TBD Board of Trustees: Steven Whitney
Player Development Director: Kareem Afifi Dave Rudzinsky
Youth Director: Nick Hildebidle Kevin Lyons
Charitable Director: Matt Wilson
Recruiting Officer: Mike Bozza